Getting fit for the Picos

I’ve begun my self-created (totally made up) fitness regime. Exercise is harder work than I remembered.

A short flattish cycle ride yesterday and a short flattish run today. Not too many miles done. I found yesterday it was my lungs that ached and today it was my legs. Must be doing something right I guess.

According to google I  ran 3.3km in 16 minutes (height gain 60m) I shall monitor this to see how it gets on.

About lordyosch

Dad, Husband, School teacher

Posted on May 4, 2011, in Picos de Europa and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

